The Hour of the Dragon = 征服者柯南 : 龍之時刻


作者:Robert Ervin Howard[原作];甦活中英文編輯所[編輯]


出版社:Project Gutenberg Literary Archive Foundation 甦活全球網路

出版地:Salt Lake City, UT. 臺北市

格式:EPUB 流式

The Hour of the Dragon, also known as Conan the Conqueror, is a 1935 fantasy novel written by Robert E. Howard featuring his seminal sword and sorcery hero Conan the Cimmerian. It was the last Conan story published before Howard's suicide although not the last to be written.

  • The Hour of the Dragon(p.navPoint-1)
  • Chapter 1 O Sleeper, Awake!(p.navPoint-2)
  • Chapter 2 The Black Wind Blows(p.navPoint-3)
  • Chapter 3 The Cliffs Reel(p.navPoint-4)
  • Chapter 4 "From What Hell Have You Crawled?"(p.navPoint-5)
  • Chapter 5 The Haunter of the Pits(p.navPoint-6)
  • Chapter 6 The Thrust of a Knife(p.navPoint-7)
  • Chapter 7 The Rending of the Veil(p.navPoint-8)
  • Chapter 8 Dying Embers(p.navPoint-9)
  • Chapter 9 "It Is the King or His Ghost!"(p.navPoint-10)
  • Chapter 10 A Coin from Acheron(p.navPoint-11)
  • Chapter 11 Swords of the South(p.navPoint-12)
  • Chapter 12 The Fang of the Dragon(p.navPoint-13)
  • Chapter 13 "A Ghost Out of the Past"(p.navPoint-14)
  • Chapter 14 The Black Hand of Set(p.navPoint-15)
  • Chapter 15 The Return of the Corsair(p.navPoint-16)
  • Chapter 16 Black-Walled Khemi(p.navPoint-17)
  • Chapter 17 "He Has Slain the Sacred Son of Set!"(p.navPoint-18)
  • Chapter 18 "I Am the Woman Who Never Died"(p.navPoint-19)
  • Chapter 19 In the Hall of the Dead(p.navPoint-20)
  • Chapter 20 Out of the Dust Shall Acheron Arise(p.navPoint-21)
  • Chapter 21 Drums of Peril(p.navPoint-22)
  • Chapter 22 The Road to Acheron(p.navPoint-23)