Grimm’s Fairy Tales



作者:Jacob Ludwig Karl Grimm[原作] ;甦活中英文編輯所[編輯]


出版社:Project Gutenberg Literary Archive Foundation 甦活全球網路

出版地:Salt Lake City, UT. 臺北市

格式:EPUB 流式


Children's and Household Tales (German: Kinder- und Hausmärchen) is a collection of German origin fairy tales first published in 1812 by Jacob and Wilhelm Grimm, the Brothers Grimm. The collection is commonly known today as Grimms' Fairy Tales (German: Grimms Märchen).

  • Grimm's Fairy Tales(p.navPoint-1)
  • The Golden Bird(p.navPoint-2)
  • Hans in Luck(p.navPoint-3)
  • Jorinda and Jorindel(p.navPoint-4)
  • The Travelling Musicians(p.navPoint-5)
  • Old Sultan(p.navPoint-6)
  • The Straw, the Coal, and the Bean(p.navPoint-7)
  • Briar Rose(p.navPoint-8)
  • The Dog and the Sparrow(p.navPoint-9)
  • The Twelve Dancing Princesses(p.navPoint-10)
  • The Fisherman and His Wife(p.navPoint-11)
  • The Willow-wren and the Bear(p.navPoint-12)
  • The Frog-prince(p.navPoint-13)
  • Cat and Mouse in Partnership(p.navPoint-14)
  • The Goose-girl(p.navPoint-15)
  • The Adventures of Chanticleer and Partlet(p.navPoint-16)
  • Rapunzel(p.navPoint-17)
  • Fundevogel(p.navPoint-18)
  • The Valiant Little Tailor(p.navPoint-19)
  • Hansel and Gretel(p.navPoint-20)
  • The Mouse, the Bird, and the Sausage(p.navPoint-21)
  • Mother Holle(p.navPoint-22)
  • Little Red-cap (Little Red Riding Hood)(p.navPoint-23)
  • The Robber Bridegroom(p.navPoint-24)
  • Tom Thumb(p.navPoint-25)
  • Rumpelstiltskin(p.navPoint-26)
  • Clever Gretel(p.navPoint-27)
  • The Old Man and His Grandson(p.navPoint-28)
  • The Little Peasant(p.navPoint-29)
  • Frederick and Catherine(p.navPoint-30)
  • Sweetheart Roland(p.navPoint-31)
  • Snowdrop(p.navPoint-32)
  • The Pink(p.navPoint-33)
  • Clever Elsie(p.navPoint-34)
  • The Miser in the Bush(p.navPoint-35)
  • Ashputtel(p.navPoint-36)
  • The White Snake(p.navPoint-37)
  • The Wolf and the Seven Little Kids(p.navPoint-38)
  • The Queen Bee(p.navPoint-39)
  • The Elves and the Shoemaker(p.navPoint-40)
  • The Juniper-tree(p.navPoint-41)
  • The Turnip(p.navPoint-42)
  • Clever Hans(p.navPoint-43)
  • The Three Languages(p.navPoint-44)
  • The Fox and the Cat(p.navPoint-45)
  • The Four Clever Brothers(p.navPoint-46)
  • Lily and the Lion(p.navPoint-47)
  • The Fox and the Horse(p.navPoint-48)
  • The Blue Light(p.navPoint-49)
  • The Raven(p.navPoint-50)
  • The Golden Goose(p.navPoint-51)
  • The Water of Life(p.navPoint-52)
  • The Twelve Huntsmen(p.navPoint-53)
  • The King of the Golden Mountain(p.navPoint-54)
  • Doctor Knowall(p.navPoint-55)
  • The Seven Ravens(p.navPoint-56)
  • The Wedding of Mrs Fox(p.navPoint-57)
  • The Salad(p.navPoint-58)
  • The Story of the Youth Who Went Forth to Learn What Fear Was(p.navPoint-59)
  • King Grisly-beard(p.navPoint-60)
  • Iron Hans(p.navPoint-61)
  • Cat-skin(p.navPoint-62)
  • Snow-white and Rose-red(p.navPoint-63)