Through the Looking-Glass



作者:Lewis Carroll[原作];甦活中英文編輯所[編輯]


出版社:Project Gutenberg Literary Archive Foundation 甦活全球網路

出版地:Salt Lake City, UT 臺北市

格式:EPUB 流式

Through the Looking Glass is a sequel of sorts to Alice's Adventures in Wonderland, published seven years after in 1872. Alice, now slightly older, walks through a mirror into the Looking-Glass House and immediately becomes involved in a strange game of chess. Soon, she is exploring the rest of the house, and meets a sequence of characters now familiar to most: Tweedledum and Tweedledee, the Red Queen, Humpty Dumpty, and the Walrus just to name a few.

  • Through the Looking-Glass(p.navPoint-1)
  • And What Alice Found There(p.navPoint-1)
  • ***(p.navPoint-1)
  • Lewis Carroll(p.navPoint-1)
  • (p.navPoint-1)
  • CHAPTER I(p.navPoint-6)
  • Looking–Glass house(p.navPoint-6)
  • CHAPTER II(p.navPoint-8)
  • The Garden of Live Flowers(p.navPoint-8)
  • CHAPTER III(p.navPoint-10)
  • Looking–Glass Insects(p.navPoint-10)
  • CHAPTER IV(p.navPoint-12)
  • Tweedledum And Tweedledee(p.navPoint-12)
  • CHAPTER V(p.navPoint-14)
  • Wool and Water(p.navPoint-14)
  • CHAPTER VI(p.navPoint-16)
  • Humpty Dumpty(p.navPoint-16)
  • CHAPTER VII(p.navPoint-18)
  • The Lion and the Unicorn(p.navPoint-18)
  • CHAPTER VIII(p.navPoint-20)
  • 'It’s my own Invention'(p.navPoint-20)
  • CHAPTER IX(p.navPoint-22)
  • Queen Alice(p.navPoint-22)
  • CHAPTER X(p.navPoint-24)
  • Shaking(p.navPoint-24)
  • CHAPTER XI(p.navPoint-26)
  • Waking(p.navPoint-26)
  • CHAPTER XII(p.navPoint-28)
  • Which Dreamed it?(p.navPoint-28)