Andersen’s Fairy Tales



作者:Hans Christian Andersen[原作] ;甦活中英文編輯所[編輯]


出版社:Project Gutenberg Literary Archive Foundation 甦活全球網路

出版地:Salt Lake City, UT. 臺北市

格式:EPUB 流式

Hans Christian Andersen’s Fairy Tales are like exquisite jewels, drawing from us gasps of recognition and delight. Andersen created intriguing and unique characters — a tin soldier with only one leg but a big heart, a beetle nestled deep in a horse’s mane but harboring high aspirations. Each one of us at some time, has been touched by one of Andersen’s Fairy Tales. Here you’ll find his classic tales such as: The Mermaid, Thumbelina, The Steadfast Tin Soldier, and The Ugly Duckling.

  • Andersen's Fairy Tales(p.navPoint-1)
  • ***(p.navPoint-1)
  • Hans Christian Andersen(p.navPoint-1)
  • (p.navPoint-1)
  • THE SWINEHERD(p.navPoint-6)
  • THE REAL PRINCESS(p.navPoint-7)
  • THE SHOES OF FORTUNE(p.navPoint-8)
  • I. A Beginning(p.navPoint-9)
  • II. What Happened to the Councillor(p.navPoint-10)
  • III. The Watchman's Adventure(p.navPoint-11)
  • IV. A Moment of Head Importance—An Evening's "Dramatic Readings"—A Most Strange Journey(p.navPoint-12)
  • V. Metamorphosis of the Copying–Clerk(p.navPoint-13)
  • VI. The Best That the Galoshes Gave(p.navPoint-14)
  • THE FIR TREE(p.navPoint-15)
  • THE SNOW QUEEN(p.navPoint-16)
  • FIRST STORY. Which Treats of a Mirror and of the Splinters(p.navPoint-17)
  • SECOND STORY. A Little Boy and a Little Girl(p.navPoint-18)
  • THIRD STORY. Of the Flower–Garden At the Old Woman's Who Understood Witchcraft(p.navPoint-19)
  • FOURTH STORY. The Prince and Princess(p.navPoint-20)
  • FIFTH STORY. The Little Robber Maiden(p.navPoint-21)
  • SIXTH STORY. The Lapland Woman and the Finland Woman(p.navPoint-22)
  • SEVENTH STORY. What Took Place in the Palace of the Snow Queen, and what Happened Afterward.(p.navPoint-23)
  • THE LEAP–FROG(p.navPoint-24)
  • THE ELDERBUSH(p.navPoint-25)
  • THE BELL(p.navPoint-26)
  • THE OLD HOUSE(p.navPoint-27)
  • THE HAPPY FAMILY(p.navPoint-28)
  • THE STORY OF A MOTHER(p.navPoint-29)
  • THE FALSE COLLAR(p.navPoint-30)
  • THE SHADOW(p.navPoint-31)
  • THE LITTLE MATCH GIRL(p.navPoint-32)
  • THE DREAMOF LITTLE TUK(p.navPoint-33)
  • THE NAUGHTY BOY(p.navPoint-34)
  • THE RED SHOES(p.navPoint-35)
  • Footnotes(p.navPoint-36)