The Enchanted Island of Yew = 紫杉魔島


作者:Lyman Frank Baum[原作];甦活中英文編輯所[編輯]


出版社:Project Gutenberg Literary Archive Foundation 甦活全球網路

出版地:Salt Lake City, UT. 臺北市

格式:EPUB 流式

Sesely, daughter of Baron Merd of Heg, and two companions are enjoying a picnic in the Forest of Lurla when they are accosted by a fairy. The fairy, bored with centuries of insipid fairy life, amazes the girls by pleading to be changed into a mortal. Though the girls are surprised that they might have the

  • The Enchanted Island of Yew(p.navPoint-1)
  • Lyman Frank Baum(p.navPoint-1)
  • Chapter 1 "Once on a Time"(p.navPoint-3)
  • Chapter 2 The Enchanted Isle(p.navPoint-4)
  • Chapter 3 The Fairy Bower(p.navPoint-5)
  • Chapter 4 Prince Marvel(p.navPoint-6)
  • Chapter 5 The King of Thieves(p.navPoint-7)
  • Chapter 6 The Troubles of Nerle(p.navPoint-8)
  • Chapter 7 The Gray Men(p.navPoint-9)
  • Chapter 8 The Fool-Killer(p.navPoint-10)
  • Chapter 9 The Royal Dragon of Spor(p.navPoint-11)
  • Chapter 10 Prince Marvel Wins His Fight(p.navPoint-12)
  • Chapter 11 The Cunning of King Terribus(p.navPoint-13)
  • Chapter 12 The Gift of Beauty(p.navPoint-14)
  • Chapter 13 The Hidden Kingdom of Twi(p.navPoint-15)
  • Chapter 14 The Ki and the Ki-Ki(p.navPoint-16)
  • Chapter 15 The High Ki of Twi(p.navPoint-17)
  • Chapter 16 The Rebellion of the High Ki(p.navPoint-18)
  • Chapter 17 The Separation of the High Ki(p.navPoint-19)
  • Chapter 18 The Rescue of the High Ki(p.navPoint-20)
  • Chapter 19 The Reunion of the High Ki(p.navPoint-21)
  • Chapter 20 Kwytoffle, the Tyrant(p.navPoint-22)
  • Chapter 21 The Wonderful Book of Magic(p.navPoint-23)
  • Chapter 22 The Queen of Plenta(p.navPoint-24)
  • Chapter 23 The Red Rogue of Dawna(p.navPoint-25)
  • Chapter 24 The Enchanted Mirrors(p.navPoint-26)
  • Chapter 25 The Adventurers Separate(p.navPoint-27)
  • Chapter 26 The End of the Year(p.navPoint-28)
  • Chapter 27 A Hundred Years Afterward(p.navPoint-29)